Assamese Bengali Gujarati Hindi Kannada Malayalee Marathi Marwadi Oriya Parsi Punjabi Sindhi Tamil Telugu
 

6136M0562 - Male - Unmarried -officeid (11sv5g55)

Contact
Forward
Express Interest Free
View Horoscope
Bookmark Profile
Ignore Profile
Blocked Profile
Printer-Friendly version
 
Primary Information
First- Name CHAKRAVARTULA
Last Name RAM KISHORE
Date of Birth 20 - 2 - 1981
Age 36
No. of Children 0
Child Living Status
Height 5 Ft 8 In (173 Cm)
Weight 158 Pounds (71.7 Kgs)
Time of Birth 07:20 am
Place of Birth KORAPUT (ORISSA)
Blood Group B+
Complexion Very Fair
Mother Tongue Telugu
Physical Status Normal
Address
Phone
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Sub Caste Sri Vaishnava
Star Pubba
Gothram srivatsa
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Eating Habits Vegetarian
   

Hobbies and Interests
Hobbies DIY(do it yourself) projects
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
Favourite Music Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
Favourite Reads Comics, Humour
Preferred Movies Action / Suspense, Comedy
Sports & Fitness Activities Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
Favourite Cuisine North Indian, South Indian
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do

Cultural Background Information
Family Values Moderate
Nationality India
Grow Up In India
Languages Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

Family Details
Father Name Dr. Ch.S. Rajagopal
Mother Name Smt. Alaka Rajeswari
Father Details M.Com,PhD; A retired Senior FINANCE Executive from a Defense Public Sector (HAL) and settled in Hyderabad for last 2 decades, having own Houses.
Mother Details Hails from Vizag from the family of Bukkapatnam Tirumala and a Home maker.
Brother Details no brothers
Sister Details Sister who is an MBA from IIM (Calcutta)

 

Location Information
Citizenship India
Country Living in India
Residing State Andhra Pradesh
Residing Area Hyderabad
Residing Place HYDERABAD
Resident Status Citizen
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Education in Detail B.Tech,MBA (Project Management)
Occupation LEAD CONSULTANT(PROJECT MANAGER) In WIPRO At HYD
Annual Income Indian Rupee (INR) 2400000
   

Requirements
Calm & quite , Fair & GOOD Looking GRADUATE (ANY)or Below-Graduate bride with good Cultural background , Respect giving to Elders. Job or no Job is to her discretion and her Will and not compulsory for us. We are against Dowry and only in favour of Good behaviour & Brahminical Ethos. We are moderately traditional and God Fearing but not over-spiritual and prefer the same traits with strict VEGETARIANISm and Values.

Description
I am Teetotaler& Strict Vegetarian. Value-based.My hobbies are Playing Table tennis, Swimming and Physical fitness care. I like to watch Comedy episodes and Musical talent programmes in Hindi and Telugu. I do like Long drives in my Car visiting Places of Historical and cool hills; We are moderately traditional but not over-spiritual. Due to my Father's Job in U.P.(Lucknow & Amethi)for 14 years all my Primary & Highschool Edn. was in HAL CBSE SCHOOL,thus quite conversant in Hindi too.

Property Details
House

Preferred Partner's Profile
Age 28 - 32 Yrs Height 5 ft 0 In - 5 ft 6 In
Mother Tongue Looking For Unmarried
Physical Status Normal Educational Preference NA
Professional Preference Citizenship Preference India
Country living in India Residence State India Any
Residence State USA 0 Residence Status Citizen
Religion Hindu Caste / Subcaste Brahmin, Vaishnava
Eating Habits Vegetarian Manglik

 
     
Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Affiliate  |  Success Story  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
Copyright © Jandhyala.com Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Domain Registration, Website Design, Website Hosting by viewsoftech.com