Assamese Bengali Gujarati Hindi Kannada Malayalee Marathi Marwadi Oriya Parsi Punjabi Sindhi Tamil Telugu

6127F2021 - Female - Unmarried -officeid (50N14b14)

Express Interest Free
View Horoscope
Bookmark Profile
Ignore Profile
Blocked Profile
Printer-Friendly version
Primary Information
First- Name PULIJALA
Last Name Sulakshana
Date of Birth 10 - 1 - 1990
Age 27
No. of Children 0
Child Living Status
Height 5 Ft (152 Cm)
Weight 111 Pounds (50.3 Kgs)
Time of Birth 6-34 PM
Place of Birth Kolkata
Blood Group O+
Complexion Wheatish
Mother Tongue Telugu
Physical Status Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Sub Caste Niyogi
Star Arudhra
Gothram Kashyapasa
Raasi Midhuna (Gemini)
Eating Habits Vegetarian

Hobbies and Interests
Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords/Puzzles
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
Favourite Music Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
Favourite Reads Comics, Humour, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
Preferred Movies Will tell you later
Sports & Fitness Activities Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
Favourite Cuisine Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabees
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear

Cultural Background Information
Family Values Moderate
Nationality India
Grow Up In India
Languages Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Telugu

Family Details
Father Name Pulijala Seetharama Rao
Mother Name Pulijala Ramanamma
Father Details Chartered Accountant by profession.
Mother Details Educated Housewife
Brother Details Mr.Pulijala Vaibhav Rao M.Engineer and working in Germany.Marriage has been finalised to get married in Oct.2017.
Sister Details None


Location Information
Citizenship India
Country Living in India
Residing State West Bengal
Residing Area Kolkata
Residing Place kolkata
Resident Status Citizen
Educational & Professional Information
Education Ph.D
Education in Detail MSc,PHd in Neuropsychology from Christ University,
Occupation Psychologist
Annual Income 0

Good decent obidient boy who respects elders,women and children.Should not spoke and drink.Height not less than 5 Feet and not more than 5 feet seven inches.The groom should be a post Graduate or above.

My daughter Sulakshana is persuing her Neuropsychology from Christ University,Bangalore.She is very anical Engineerkind,affectionate,caring and very down to earth friendly.Her brother who is a year and half elder to her is a Mechanical Engineer in Germany.Sulakshana's father is a CA working in a Private Limited Company in Kolkata.Mother is an educated housewife.Sulakshana enjoys writing poetry and has coauthored International Neuropsych papers internationally.

Property Details
Owning property in Kolkata and Chennai.

Preferred Partner's Profile
Age 28 - 33 Yrs Height 5 ft 0 In - 5 ft 9 In
Mother Tongue Telugu Looking For Unmarried
Physical Status Normal Educational Preference
Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Masters - Engineering/ Computers
Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others
Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/ Others
Service - IAS/ IPS/ Others
Professional Preference Citizenship Preference
Country living in Residence State India Any
Residence State USA Residence Status Any
Religion Hindu Caste / Subcaste Brahmin
Eating Habits Vegetarian Manglik No

Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Affiliate  |  Success Story  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
Copyright © Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Domain Registration, Website Design, Website Hosting by