Assamese Bengali Gujarati Hindi Kannada Malayalee Marathi Marwadi Oriya Parsi Punjabi Sindhi Tamil Telugu
 

6125F2426 - Female - Unmarried -officeid (50n14b18)

Contact
Forward
Express Interest Free
View Horoscope
Bookmark Profile
Ignore Profile
Blocked Profile
Printer-Friendly version
 
Primary Information
First- Name Srilekha
Last Name Bhattiprolu
Date of Birth 5 - 9 - 1991
Age 25
No. of Children 0
Child Living Status
Height 5 Ft 2 In (157 Cm)
Weight 90 Pounds (40.8 Kgs)
Time of Birth 10:16 am
Place of Birth Bombay
Blood Group Select
Complexion Fair
Mother Tongue Telugu
Physical Status Normal
Address
Phone
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin - Niyogi
Sub Caste 6000 Niyogi
Star Pushyami
Gothram Koundinyasa
Raasi
Eating Habits Vegetarian
   

Hobbies and Interests
Hobbies Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
Interests Will tell you later
Favourite Music Alternative Music, Classical - Western, New Age Music, Pop, Soft Rock, World Music
Favourite Reads Will tell you later
Preferred Movies Will tell you later
Sports & Fitness Activities Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine Will tell you later
Preferred Dress Style Will tell you later

Cultural Background Information
Family Values Traditional
Nationality India
Grow Up In India
Languages Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

Family Details
Father Name Ramesh Bhattiprolu
Mother Name Kanakadurga
Father Details Senior director, Oracle
Mother Details Ayurvedic doctor
Brother Details Younger brother doing his PhD in Carnegie Mellon University
Sister Details NA

 

Location Information
Citizenship India
Country Living in India
Residing State Karnataka
Residing Area Bangalore
Residing Place
Resident Status Citizen
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Education in Detail B.Tech,MBA
Occupation Financial analyst In Goldman Sachs At Banglore
Annual Income 0
   

Requirements
Brahmin boy under thirty, vegetarian with with no smoking and drinking habits. Should be spiritually inclined.

Description
Demure and talented girl.

Property Details

Preferred Partner's Profile
Age 26 - 30 Yrs Height 5 ft 5 In - 6 ft 5 In
Mother Tongue Looking For Unmarried
Physical Status Normal Educational Preference NA
Professional Preference Citizenship Preference
Country living in Residence State India 0
Residence State USA 0 Residence Status
Religion Hindu Caste / Subcaste Brahmin
Eating Habits Vegetarian Manglik

 
     
Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Affiliate  |  Success Story  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
Copyright © Jandhyala.com Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Domain Registration, Website Design, Website Hosting by viewsoftech.com